Gifts +
Programs

Offer the Ideal Corporate Gift

Choosing the perfect promotional item to offer your clients as recognition is not always easy and that is why at PromoValex, we are able to help you find the appropriate corporate gift to celebrate le loyalty and work of your employees.

With over 30 years of experience and expertise, our team of advisors has access to a wide variety of products, in addition to having the Mind Maze and unparalleled reliability.

Thanks Your Employees the Original Way

Saying “Thank you” is an important gesture that makes a big difference on many levels. Your employees deserve the best and that is why we are committed to helping you find the product that will prove most significant depending on your area of expertise and the opportunity underlined. Our dedicated staff will be happy to help you in your projects!

Take Advices From Experts in Marketing and Branding

PromoValex is more than simply a business. It is above all a passionate team that specializes in promotion, marketing and branding. We understand the specifics of each of our customers and that’s why we always offer the most appropriate solutions. Your corporate image and objective are important to us.

marker Address 949, rue St-Jacques, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, J3B 2N4 phone Phone 1-888-346-5048 / 450-346-5048 paperplane Email info@promovalex.ca
PromoValex's corporate image specialists are determined to help you find the best promotional items for your projects.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Follow us!
facebook linkedin youtube
© 2021 Promovalex - Promotional items -
All right reserved.
Web hosting & Design
Accueil fr Contact us 1-888-346-5048 Customer  access
Accueil
Contact us

Cadeaux +
Programmes

Offrez le cadeau d’entreprise idéal

Choisir l’objet promotionnel idéal à offrir à vos clients en guise de reconnaissance n’est pas toujours simple et c’est pourquoi chez PromoValex, nous sommes en mesure de vous aider à trouver le cadeau d’entreprise approprié pour souligner la loyauté & le travail de vos employés.

Forts de plus de 30 années d’expérience & de savoir-faire, nos conseillers ont accès à une grande variété de produits, en plus d’avoir des idées plein la tête & une fiabilité sans pareil !

Remercier vos employés de façon originale

Dire merci est un geste important qui fait une grande différence à bien des niveaux. Vos employés méritent le meilleur et c’est pourquoi nous sommes déterminés à vous aider à trouver l’objet qui s’avérera le plus significatif selon votre domaine d’expertise et l’occasion soulignée. Nos employés dévoués se feront une joie de vous aider dans vos projets!

Profitez de conseils d’experts en image de marque

PromoValex, c’est plus qu’une entreprise. C’est avant tout une équipe de passionnés spécialisée en promotion et en image de marque. Nous comprenons les spécificités de chacun de nos clients et c’est pourquoi nous vous proposons toujours les solutions les plus adaptées qui soient en terme d’objets promotionnels. Votre image corporative et vos objectifs sont importants pour nous!

marker Adresse 949, rue St-Jacques, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, J3B 2N4 phone Téléphone 1-888-346-5048 / 450-346-5048 paperplane Courriel info@promovalex.ca
Les spécialistes en image corporative de chez PromoValex sont déterminés à vous aider à trouver les meilleurs items promotionnels pour vos projets.
Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre
Suivez-nous!
facebook linkedin youtube
© 2021 Promovalex - Objets promotionnels -
Tous droits réservés.
Conception & hébergement
Accueil en Nous joindre 1-888-346-5048 Accès  client
Accueil
Nous joindre